Midnight Ramblings

Okay. so it’s not midnight. yet. it will be in 57 minutes though, and I feel as though I have earned this title-having awoken before the sun rose over the frat houses this morning. I tend to prefer paper when I’m writing my thoughts down-but a blog is good for many things as well, so its about time one came about. As soon as I figure out how, there will be categories for all the genres of projects..(okay-so I just looked to the right and there was a button that says ‘categories’…so this shouldn’t take too long…) anyways, feel free to speak your mind in the comments- I’ll find out how to read those soon, meanwhile, this midnight rambler is going to take her thoughts to the sewing machine for a while before bed.

Leave a Reply

